computingterew.blogg.se

Zheros the forgotten land walkthrough
Zheros the forgotten land walkthrough






Three robots armed with laser pistols rapidly met their demise with a combo of light and heavy attacks, pounding their little robotic minds in with my fists. As I began my stroll further into the level I didn’t have to wait long to have my first encounter with the enemy and boy was I ready to mash those controller buttons!! Each world contains between 8 and 10 levels including a boss battle.ĭropping into the first level of Sektor Zero I quickly became a custom to the basic controls of my character, Mike, as I proceeded to destroy nearby orange crates and collect tokens that could later be used to boost my character’s statistics. There are 3 worlds for the ZHEROS squad to bash and smash through Sektor Zero, Wilderness and with the new DLC Forbidden City. Having watched the opening cartoon cut-scene introducing the evil villain Dr Vendetta as he tries to unsuccessfully take over a planet, I was ready to be propelled into the action. Selecting your character you can choose to play as either the strong and dimwitted Mike, the smart and agile Captain Dorian or with the new “Forgotten Land” DLC, as Thione. So how does ZHEROS stack within this genre? Lets take a look. Rimlight attempts to bring back the classic sideways scroller beat ’em up that has been a successful formula since the days of Streets of Rage and Golden Axe. Your mission? To take on an epic journey through distant and unknown galaxies in an attempt to stop the evil Dr Vendetta from taking over the universe with his mutilated twisted minions. ZHEROS can be played either in single player or two player co-op mode.

ZHEROS THE FORGOTTEN LAND WALKTHROUGH PC

ZHEROS by Rimlight Studios is a fun, family friendly 3D beat ’em up that is available on Xbox One, PC and most recently PlayStation 4.






Zheros the forgotten land walkthrough